top of page

The Fox Among The Wolves.

I'm a fox among the wolves Coated in brown instead of bold grey Obvious stand-out, but not in a fine way "Be gone, you don't belong here", others say I'm a fox among the wolves Praised for bravery not, but my sneaky spot To unravel misthoughts, I whole heartedly fought But still others code me as a lazy donut I'm a fox among the wolves While the rest hunt, they said I steal food Little others know, pry in pack's not my mood Because solo's my flair, independence or I'm skewed I'm a fox among the wolves Surrounded by claws, harshly played are my days I promise soon enough, you'll witness a mockingjay Roaring for justice, naming my quote 'hooray' I'm a fox among the wolves Difference's ain't gravity but motivating stone Distinctive colour brings out my inner hone Yes, here I am, the fox who owns the throne.

- Inspired by my deep affection for foxes. A reblog from All Above The Stars. -

RECENT POSTS.

Categories

"Don't set yourself on fire

to keep others warm."

bottom of page