top of page

24 Strange Facts About Me.

If you haven't check out the video I posted on YouTube, here's an order for you to go do so now.

Done watching? Alright, no point reading the same stuff you just watched, but here are 25 strange facts about me. (Of course you'll benefit from reading this, I usually write more than I speak)

1. I'm interested in every hobby you can imagine, but there isn't one I'm great at.

2. I hate chocolate.

3. My favourite Starbucks drink is a tea called Mint Blend, oh & frappucinos are not my thing.

4. I identify in the non-binary bar, but I'm not sure which specific one I am. (probably androgyne)

5. I'm straight but I wish I'm gay because it'd definitely suits my look better. It's also a huge problem because most guys who don't know me think I'm into girls.

6. I know I did say that competition isn't good in my other video here, but personally,

competition is my best motivation. Thus, losing is one of my biggest fears.

7. Speaking about fears, I'm terrified of bees although I never got stung by one.

8. I dislike bras to the moon & back, yet I don't have the guts to not wear them.

9. Speaking about bras, boobs aren't my thing too. Even as a female I don't want them on me, it kinda make sense as I'm non-binary. ;)

10. I started playing the piano since I was five, and I'm not proud about it because my skills should be better than how I'm playing right now.

11. I began pen tapping because I couldn't afford a set of drums.

12. Although my username says 'AlanisTheHusky', I don't have a husky. I dream for one though!

13. As a strong competitor, I am never happy with my results. When I get a B, I'd ask for an A; and when I get an A, I'd hope for an A+.

14. I'm an extroverted-introvert, though I own more traits as an introvert.

15. Drinking isn't my thing after experiencing a terrible hangover when I was sixteen. Shandy's alright though.

16. I don't have a camera, I film on my Samsung Galaxy Note 5 or my Macbook's webcam.

17. I began blogging not because of an interest, but because I suck at writing so I had to force-train myself. I currently love blogging though!

18. I'd say I'm a pro at culinary arts & my star disk is a Seafood Paella.

19. My parents named me Alanis but it's not on my ID. My full name's Au Zi Qing. (yup I'm Chinese if you haven't figure that out)

20. I'm awful at singing & I'm still curious on how did I won a prize in a singing competition when I was nine. Maybe the judges were drunk.

21. I used to sell comics I drew in my early high school years, and actually made hundreds out of it.

22. I'm a suicide survivor & currently struggling/recovering from Ana & Mia.

23. One of my huge life goals is to have four kids, I'd dedicate my life to them.

24. Wolverine is my favourite X-Men character.

25. I'm very emotional & I cry very easily. But somehow when I'm with someone else, I can't even squeeze out a single tear. #ScorpioProblems

Have a spectacular week, huskies! Although I'm having an unproductive one & l loathe myself for it.

RECENT POSTS.

Categories

"Don't set yourself on fire

to keep others warm."

bottom of page