top of page

High School Comics.

After longing to draw this for two years & publish it months ago, it's finally released.

Old fan of my comics? If so, Bu Bu Comic 4 is officially here!

nyeeeeeh.

The art was done during the final months before SPM, every stroke & shade came from heart & effort despite the rush to finish the book. Frankly saying, it's not much if you compare it to the comics you see on bookshelves - mine has twenty pages, black and white, few characters here and there but I love it that way. It's my style, so accept it or walk away.

Just fooling with you, mate. I openly accept any criticism or constructive feedback. feel free to email your concerns & comments to howlinginside@gmail.com. A copy's RM3, it's sad to say that it's only available in Malaysia. I'll be working on something where its standard's high enough to publish worldwide, so stay tuned! Anyways, there is a limited amount of comics as I only photocopied forty copies for now, so why wait? Go grab them now by contacting me through mobile (only if you have my number) or email!

Have a beautiful week, huskies!

RECENT POSTS.

Categories

"Don't set yourself on fire

to keep others warm."

bottom of page