top of page

30 Birthday Gifts.

Here's a random & quirky write about the stuff I'd be crazed to receive on my birthday. It helps me put thoughts into words, maybe it'll help you too?

1. Headphones. (sadly earphones don't count)

2. Basketball.

3. Mason Jar.

4. Anything YouTube-related.

5. Anything Studio Ghibli -related.

6. Vintage Camping-like Backpack.

7. Temporary Tattoos.

8. Water tumbler.

9. Gorilla Pod.

10. Snapback.

11. Anything from Common Culture.

12. Anything from Muji.

13. Daily dose of Coffee.

14. Froyo.

15. Animal Socks from Forever 21.

16. Pair of Sunglasses.

17. Plain Tees. (my choice's Uniqlo's Men Round Neck Tee in small)

18. Movie Tickets.

19. Bento Cloth. (as long as it doesn't have flowers on)

20. Tiny freshwater fishes.

And if you are somehow bloody rich to a point that you are willing to spend away your money:

21. Canon 70d.

22. Drum set.

23. 88-Keys Keyboard.

24. Studio Microphone.

25. Pair of red Nike Roshe One iD. (swoosh's in white)

28. Macbook Air.

29. Round-trip ticket to UK or US.

30. Any Work Lamp from IKEA.

Come on, it's obvious that I'm going too far from 21 to 30, please don't get me those things as I won't be able to accept them! From handmade birthday cards to just a simple 'happy birthday', I'd be contented to receive anything from you lovely huskies out there. Like I said above, I'm just putting thoughts into words, mind me would you?

Have a splendid day, people.

RECENT POSTS.

Categories

"Don't set yourself on fire

to keep others warm."

bottom of page