top of page

5K Bliss.

First of all, thank you.

Three-year journey, tub of procrastinations, loads of screams from invalidating parents, but I'll never forget the 8486 likes, 619509 views & infinite support you lovely huskies spare for me. How do I express myself? Let's just say you all (by that I mean every single one of you) are INSANE for sticking around my channel when there're countless channels who produce piano & pen tapping covers better than mine. With that statement, I suppose you get how moved I am right now. Things are crazy.

In case you're still confused as fuck, I'm writing about my YouTube channel, PawsOfAHusky.

Not going to deny the fact that I'm often frustrated of the speed my channel grows, your love & encouragement never fail to blanket that exasperation. As you know, the main goal I make YouTube videos is to inspire & spread joy. Whenever I spot comments like 'you've just inspired me to play the piano again', 'your music slowed down my panic attack' or 'dude I remember watching this last year & you've inspired me to pen tap' (better stop here because I can go on forever), the bliss I felt equals to the glee YouTubers feel when they hit 1 million subscribers. It was never about the numbers for me, nonetheless I definitely appreciate you all for tagging along the windy cruise.

As a token of appreciation, I'd tear my brains to create a special to satisfy the eyes of you amazing huskies. Admitting that I haven't begin to plan on it yet, it should take me weeks to get this done with heart & soul. Before I forget, here's a friendly reminder on throwing cover requests in the video comments - it feels so much better making content based on your likings!

Ten more minutes before my Cinema Studies class starts, let's end this post by digging out every bit of gratitude left in me to you (well that's actually not possible as it keeps generating every second but let's just go with the plan).

THANK YOU, HOOLIGANS. :)

Husky is thankful.

RECENT POSTS.

Categories

"Don't set yourself on fire

to keep others warm."

bottom of page