top of page

All Over Again.

Okay, here we go again, this time we're doing it the right way.

It's past the first week of semester break, mushrooms are growing all over me, at the same time forcing me to swirl around the thoughts I usually hide from. And here I am, in front of my Macbook, driving myself to at least write a post so I don't die when essay assignments are thrown to me two months later. Thus I was compelled to brainstorm on which alphabet key to tap with my shivering fingers, why not write about something positive this time?

Since it's the holidays and I've been staring blankly at this plan for some time, the time has come for me to start over - the eating clean, working out, sleeping early goals, despite the fact that I might set myself a trap on relapsing. Fuck anorexia, screw bulimia, I'm exhausted of battling these evil voices in my head. They drew a fine line in the middle of my head - one side taunting me "how difficult is it to achieve that goal body you dreamed for so long?" while another warns me that you're going to be stuck with counting calories for another two years. Well, they all fall into one final illation which still allows me to restart the menacing journey - I'm doing this no matter what, the only thing that matters is when.

Gosh I sound so negative throughout this post. Time to snooze, nights!

RECENT POSTS.

Categories

"Don't set yourself on fire

to keep others warm."

bottom of page